Day Fifteen -12th August 2012

Hi all,

Not much to post today. I’ve been out most of the day and when I got home all of the hens were in bed!

The chickens knocked over their small water and tonight I replaced all the water and Grub food. Also had re-done the dust bath with a mixture of play sand and compost. I’ll let you know how they interact with it.

So alas, I can but give you a few scraps of media. I’ll make up for it tomorrow!

20120812-213820.jpg

20120812-213827.jpg

20120812-213800.jpg

20120812-213811.jpg

See you!

About katesklucks

I am living in the English suburbs with two dogs, a cat and six chickens!
This entry was posted in chickens and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free

